You are here:  Contact > Contact Details

Contact Details

  

Council Office 

Open Monday to Friday 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

 

Residential Address Royal Circus, ROBE SA 5276

Postal Address PO Box 1, ROBE SA 5276

Office Phone (08) 8768 2003

Office Fax (08) 8768 2432

Generic Email  council@robe.sa.gov.au

Website  www.council.robe.sa.gov.au

 

Department Contacts

Chief Executive
Roger Sweetman
roger@robe.sa.gov.au

Deputy Chief Executive
Nick Brown
nick@robe.sa.gov.au

Director of Childcare Services
Robyn Paterson
robyn@robe.sa.gov.au

General Inspector
Michael Wilkin
michael@robe.sa.gov.au

Administration Officer - Development
Michelle Gibbs
michelle@robe.sa.gov.au

Administration Officer - Rates/ Finance
Paula Bigmore
paula@robe.sa.gov.au

Customer Service Officer
Natalie Skeer
nat@robe.sa.gov.au

Administration Officer
Maureen Tyler
maureen@robe.sa.gov.au

Administration Officer
Anne-Marie Peters
anne-marie@robe.sa.gov.au

 

Works Department

Works Operation Co-ordinator 
Trevor Hondow
0429 646 076
works@robe.sa.gov.au

 

Library & Visitor Information Centre

Open Monday to Friday 9.00 am to 5.00 pm
Saturday & Sunday 10.00 am to 4.00 pm
Public Holidays 10.00 am to 1.00 pm
Please note: times may change during winter
Closed Christmas Day

Residential Address Mundy Terrace, ROBE SA 5276

Postal Address PO Box 448, ROBE SA 5276 

Phone (08) 8768 2465

Fax (08) 8768 2836

Email Library  robelibrary@plain.sa.gov.au

Email Visitor Information Centre  robetourism@plain.sa.gov.au

 

 

 

Navigation